It’s been a while…

Well, here I am.  Friday night of week 8 and I have finally opened WordPress to write a blog.  It has certainly been a while.  Too long in fact.  Today’s little email from David let me know that I was far behind in the amount of Blogs required to fulfil the quota and that I was throwing marks away.  Marks which I feel I will really need considering the lack of confidence in my unit plan for assignment 2.

I don’t know what to ramble on about… Filling the blog quota to get the easy marks, or how terrible I feel my unit plan is.  Like Lucy and Andrea I have changed my original plan idea.  I’m not sure if that was the right decision or not.  I posted my idea to the “compulsory forum” in the learning path and the response from David….well, I emailed it to my wife and she even asked if it was positive or negative criticism.  So therefore, my decision to change KLA, Year level and basically my entire somewhere on the weekend before it is due.  Probably not the best decision I have ever made with another assignment also due Monday night which I haven’t been able to keep up to date with coursework 😦

On a brighter note though, got an awesome mark for an assignment in another course and was reasonably happy with the result of assignment 1 for EDC3100.

 

2 thoughts on “It’s been a while…

  1. Pingback: Learning Objectives… | pthor42

  2. I second guessed my choice too, but decided it was too late to change my KLA so I stuck with it. Not feeling particularly confident with it but know that I have full marks for my learning journal! If nothing else I’ve kept up with that side of things. Good luck conquering assignment two!

    Like

Leave a Reply

