How many times…

I’m at that point where my enjoyment of blogging is starting to wane.  I’m not sure if it’s because I got myself in the position where I had to do a few at once or just because I don’t really feel like I have a lot to say.

Reflecting on the course so far, I must say that I started off quite well.  I was diligent in blogging, I was diligent in keeping Feedly under control and so on.  I stayed up to date with the learning path activities.  Then somehow, assignment 1 took way longer than expected and everything fell in a heap.

Not to mention that I also have 3 other courses to keep up with.  I guess it is at this point of the course where I think, well it sure is the down hill run…If I can juts get assignment 2 in tomorrow, then smash out some other assignments before prac, I can finally enjoy a small break before semester 3 begins.

Leave a Reply

