It’s the final countdown….

After this post, I only have a maximum of nine to go till the end of the course.  It may be only a small feat for some but it has been a mission for me.  Like I mentioned a previous post, committing to doing something like this is hard.  I don’t know why.  I have no problem doing my usual uni tasks that are asked of me.  But when it comes to course that require regular weekly (or so) input, I really struggle.

So as the next few weeks roll on by at full speed, prac will be at the front of my mind.  Just reading a post by Jess, I can honestly say that I feel the same way in some respects.

 

I have chosen to delete what I initially typed here because I believe that it is so important to remain professional.  Hopefully, the people we rely on in the positions that control our future will be just as professional.

One thought on “It’s the final countdown….

  1. Pingback: Knowledge and experience with digital citizenship | andreataylorblog

Leave a Reply

