Grade modeler…

So like Miss Wical, and many others I expect, after the first two assignments, I was able to achieve a passing grade.  Also like Miss Wical et al. I am not content with just a pass.  So I appreciate the time taken by those to set up the grade modeler on a spread sheet.  It is something that I had never thought about doing as I normally just have a sheet of paper attached to the semester calendar with each subject and the breakdown of marks available and as I receive results back, I write those marks as a fraction eg. 45/50.  As for my entire degree, I have a spreadsheet with all of my subjects, in the order that I have enrolled, with the completed results including a column with my GPA….

Leave a Reply

