Last post….

Although this probably won’t be my last post ever, more than likely, I won’t be doing regular posts.  When I first commenced this course, I enjoyed writing a post here and there…Till the reality of meeting the module deadlines set in.  Then I felt as if I was blogging for blogging’s sake.  And really, this has been how it has gone down for me.

Even so, I found blogging for blog’s sake has helped me to reflect on various things throughout this course, throughout life and just generally.  I have also had use my filters to ensure that I don’t say everything that I want to say when I start a rant on something that bothers me.  That has been useful.

So for now, I’m off to complete assignment 3 for bonus marks and try to keep my GPA looking as respectable as I can.

Leave a Reply

